Contact

Debbie Hull

Communications Director, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 301313

07841 451444

debbie.hull@daimler.com

twitter.com/debspr

Rory Lumsdon

PR Manager, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 245837

07789 942898

rory.lumsdon@daimler.com

twitter.com/rorylumsdon

Sheena Hamilton

Senior Press Officer, Brand and Lifestyle Communications,
Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 301330

07769 640719

sheena.hamilton@daimler.com

Jo Watkins

Senior Press Officer, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 301115

07834 198747

joanne.watkins@daimler.com

Rachel Goodwin

Press Officer, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 245932

07342 066776

rachel.goodwin@daimler.com

Kate Price

Press Fleet Coordinator, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 245341

07850 063396

kate.price@daimler.com

Jane Holmes

Press Fleet Coordinator, Mercedes-Benz Cars

01908 245341

07787 187910

jane.holmes@daimler.com